Gum. Nomnom.

Guess what? What if I told you you could still have dessert but have it be sugarfree and fat-free?

Well here you go. Extra’s Dessert Delights gum offers you chewable dessert in three flavors: Key Lime Pie, Strawberry Shortcake, and Mint Chocolate Chip. Yum yum~

I’ve only tried the Mint Chocolate Chip and the Key Lime Pie, and I have to say, I wasn’t disappointed. The flavor is awesome, and the little hint of chocolate in the Mint Chocolate Chip was insane. Next time I go to the store I will have to pick up the Strawberry Shortcake to try. This isn’t the longest lasting gum I’ve tasted, but it’ll go for a while.

Which brought me to another question. What are the weirdest types of gum?

1) No-Time Gum

This Japanese gum saves you time and energy by “brushing your teeth” while you chew. Haha, that’s amazing.

2) Cactus Mint Chewing Gum

I don’t even know about this. But people say it’s very good.

What are the weirdest types of gum you’ve heard of?

3 Responses to Gum. Nomnom.

  1. Jade says:

    O-M-G I love this gum. My favorite is key lime.. you can taste the lime filling, graham cracker and even a bit of meringue topping!! Cactus mint gum.. really? Is that in normal supermarkets? I want to give it a try!
    :)

    • hils says:

      I love key lime as well :) I think they got the flavor perfectly well. I don’t think cactus mint is in any supermarkets you can find around here…I think it was made for Eastern Europe.

  2. 2KHUTE4U says:

    i love the key lime pie & dha strawberry short cake iz mouth watering

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers