Sarah Dessen Signing!

Hey, all you Dessen fans! There’s a signing at Quail Ridge Books on June 18. Here’s the info:

Time: Thursday, June 18, 2009 7:30 p.m.

Location: Quail Ridge Books & Music

Title of Event: SARAH DESSEN–With ALONG FOR THE RIDE

Bestselling author Sarah Desssen debuts ALONG FOR THE RIDE, a new novel for young adults. Fans of LOCK AND KEY, THE TRUTH ABOUT FOREVER, and Sarah’s other novels will love RIDE.

Come early; each time Sarah visits, the turnout grows!

Can’t make it? To request a signed or personalized copy, call 828-1588 or 1-800-672-6789 or contact orders@quailridgebooks.com (at least 48 hours in advance for email) to check availability.

Quail Ridge is an awesome independent book store, and the signings are great there. So come join us!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s