Wake Forest Reads: Sunrise by Erin Hunter

★★★ 3 starsSunrise

This is a great book. If you wanted to read it, you’d have to read earlier books in the series, but they’re great too. These books are about four clans of cats (Shadow Clan, Thunder Clan, River Clan, and Wind Clan) living together. It may sound strange but these books are very interesting. This book revolves around a big secret. If you want to find out what the secret is, read Warriors: Power of Three: Sunrise.

Teen Reviewer: Elizabeth, 13

*This blog post got Elizabeth a ticket in the prize drawing for our Teen Summer Contest. Click here to find out how to enter!*


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s