New Blogger: Vanessa’s Introduction

Hellooooo~ to everyone out there! I’m Vanessa. πŸ™‚ I’m 14 years old, I’m obsessed with a lot of different things, and I really, really like to write. Oh yeah, and I’m a rising freshman, and a new blogger here.

…Ok, yeah, I know what you’re thinking. “Uh…why do I care? >>”

Well if you’re a fan of anime or manga, (I’m lazy, so I usually abbreviate that “animanga” when I refer to both) then you should care, because I’m going to be doing reviews of different anime and manga series. I’m totally open to any suggestions of things to review, though it’ll probably take me a while if I’ve never seen it before…it does take time to read and watch stuff… So if you have suggestions for me, email me at sweetiy.kiwi@gmail.com. πŸ˜€ I’ll be on the lookout for any emails!

So there are a couple of things you can expect from me. I’ll give a short outline of the plot of things, and my reviews will usually divide any long series into parts. I’ll review anime by seasons, and I’ll do my best to divide mangas into arcs. So far, my animanga list for the summer goes as such:

Reborn! anime
Air Gear manga
Hunter x Hunter manga
Eyeshield 21 manga
Magical Girl Lyrical Nahona A’s anime
Angel Sanctuary anime (?)
Vampire Knight anime

Reborn! anime

Air Gear manga

Hunter x Hunter manga

Eyeshield 21 manga

Magical Girl Lyrical Nahona A’s anime

Angel Sanctuary anime (?)

Vampire Knight anime

But that’s extremely tentative. I’ll also be doing character analysis of any characters I feel are interesting enough to talk about. πŸ˜€ Those will basically be just me talking about how I feel about certain characters, and discussion is very welcome. For that, you can expect people like, say, Edward and Alphone Elric, Lelouch, Tsuna…and side characters.

Well, that about wraps it up for my first post! This is just saying what to expect, so I hope you stay tuned. ^_____^ My next post is my review of Katekyo Hitman Reborn! season one, so stick around~

– Vanessa

One Response to New Blogger: Vanessa’s Introduction

  1. michele at west regional library, cary says:

    Welcome, Vanessa! Can’t wait to hear what you have to say πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

