My Introduction

Wassup! My name is Kevin Zhu.  I’m 14 years old, am currently a rising freshman, and am obsessed with all things martial arts. Most of my posts will probably have to do with martial arts movies, books, and anything else that’s still related to General Entertainment. I’m also open to any suggestions about what to review or how to improve my posts/blog since I’m relatively new at this kind of thing. Something you should know is that I like to post links to other sites or videos. If a picture is worth a thousand words then a video must be worth…. well a lot of words ( I’ll work out the math later).  Most of the links I post will probably help prove a point or provide a sample of what I am talking about. When I say martial arts, I mean certain martial arts– not all of them.  No offense to anyone but just as an example I have no love for Taekwondo. I’m talking about Wushu and a few other martial arts such as boxing and Muay Thai. Well, that’s basically it, so check back later.  I think my first review will focus on a Wushu movie. I’m not sure which yet but I’ll figure it out.

Oh Wushu can mean two things. It is usually used to describe a specific Chinese martial art, but Wushu can also mean all Chinese martial arts. Heres a link of some Wushu try not to go blind from the sheer awesomeness of the video. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jMVbvDEhVFM

One Response to My Introduction

  1. Vanessa says:

    Haha, wow, thanks for totally leaving Taekwondo out man. (I can’t blame you >>;;; )
    YOU DIDN’T POST THE EPIC VIDEO THAT REID AND PETER SENT AROUND. I shall sent it to you later.
    Welcome to the team? Or something?
    *high five* Wushu is epic. ^_____^
    -Vanessa

Leave a Reply

