Hey, people!

Hey, guys!  I’m Lindsay! I’m 14 years old, and love to write!

Here’s what I’ll be blogging about…Mostly, I’ll be writing summaries of books, especially fantasy and romance novels. Most of my posts will be pretty long, I expect, definitely more than a paragraph each. I can’t help myself :)!

I really want to help people find great books to read, but also tell them which not to read, so expect good and bad reviews.

I’ll also probably blog about movies, since I see a lot of them, but be warned that I’m more picky about movies than books. Any additional posts will be about whatever pops into my head at the time ^_^.

I  really hope that you enjoy what I write, and maybe my reviews will help you find books and topics that you like as well!

<3, Lindsay

5 Responses to Hey, people!

  1. Nicole says:

    I’m looking forward to what you write on books.

  2. Vanessa says:

    Haha my posts are super long winded. x3
    Can’t wait to see what books you find. : )
    (Plus Pokemon is amazing. Just saying.)

  3. Emily Ruth says:

    Looking forward to them!

  4. vivalalindsay says:

    thanks so much! (:

  5. Brooke~ says:

    Lindsay!! Its Brooke ;D
    Just wanted to say hi.

Leave a Reply

