Hey! Intro to Hilary

Hey guys!

I’m Hilary:D I’m mostly going to critique books because I looooovvvee to read, and maybe I’ll give some feedback on music or movies. I guess I’ll give you guys a picture of what types of books/music/movies I like, just to let you know what to expect:

Books: Mostly fantasy and realistic fiction — historical fiction is okay, but I can’t stand nonfiction. I don’t usually read horror because they give me nightmares o.o, but I try to read a variety of genres.

Music: To give you a basic idea, my favorite bands/single artists are Daughtry, Linkin Park, All-American Rejects, and Taylor Swift. I guess it ranges from rock to country.

Movies: Usually comedy. I’m also a sucker for those Disney movies, and the cartoons that are good for a family night together. But I do try to keep up with the latest movies, like Harry Potter 6 and The Time Traveler’s Wife…I occasionally watch romance, but that’s OCCASIONALLY.

Heh heh~

Hilary<3

Leave a Reply

