Eva Perry Regional Library Reads: Unwind

*This blog post got Anna a ticket in the prize drawing for our Teen Summer Contest. Click here to find out how to enter!*

Unwind by Neal Shusterman

When I first saw Unwind at the library I was immediately attracted to it, that saying “don’t judge a book by its cover” was ignored by me because the cover looked awesome!!! I LOVE horror, sci-fi, fantasy, and action books, and this book was perfect for me! It had me on the edge of my seat the whole way through and I never wanted to stop reading! It is a good-sized book, not to short, but not to big and heavy to read in bed. The way Shusterman leaves cliffhangers at the end of almost every chapter, I couldn’t even set the book down to go shopping! Although Shusterman writes many awesome books, Unwind was my #1!
Teen Reviewer: Anna, Eva Perry Regional Library

Leave a Reply

