My Halloween costume!

Halloween is coming up really fast! Nearly everyone I know is desperately seeking disguises or anxiously awaiting the free candy. My older brother is having a hard time deciding what to dress up as while my younger brother is going to dress up as the same thing he was for the past 2 years–Anakin Skywalker. Usually, I have many options of costumes, but I have trouble deciding. But I finally made my choice and chose to be the chocolate spread, Nutella:

My costume virtually cost no money since it’s constructed out of two large t-shirts and paint. Which is great since I’m only going to wear it once every so often. Do you have any creative ideas for costumes? What are you doing for Halloween?

Hope you all have a great time! Stay safe and don’t forget to brush!

3 Responses to My Halloween costume!

  1. hils says:

    Ah, I like this. It’s creative and pretty 🙂

  2. sj324 says:

    This is a really awesome idea!

  3. angel says:

    How did you do this? details please. It’s exactly what I’m looking for, for my 1 year old (and maybe me too 😉

Leave a Reply

